Sports Travel Experts Announces 2018 Caribbean Cup Tennis Series Calendar

TORONTO- The 2018 Caribbean Cup Tennis Series Calendar release. A tournament schedule that will feature 6 masters tournaments, 14 series tournaments, in 6 countries, 1,500 athletes, throughout the Caribbean (Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Cayman Islands, Jamaica and St. Vincent and Grenadines). In addition to the Masters Final Championship which will be announced in February.

The 2018 calendar offers a continuation of the existing tournament structure and schedule that, since 2015, has so successfully served as a global platform for the caribbean’s greatest junior and professional tennis players, leading to record growth for the series, tournaments and players over the past 3 years.